Buzzcocks - Live 1990 & 1992

Buzzcocks - Live 1990 & 1992

SKU: 1000560


Live - 1990 & 1992

Double LP

Heavyweight 180gm Coloured Vinyl

Release Date: 2019





Side A

A1 Nothing Left

A2 Moving Away From The Pulsebeat

A3 You Say You Don't Love Me

A4 E.S.P.

A5 Walking Distance


Side B

B1 Why Can't I Touch It

B2 Everybody's Happy Nowadays

B3 Harmony In My Head

B4 Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)

B5 I Believe



Side C

C1 Fast Cars

C2 Who'll Help Me To Forget

C3 Last To Know

C4 Get On Your Own

C5 Why Compromise?

C6 Trash Away


Side D

D1 Noise Annoys

D2 Sixteen

D3 Autonomy

D4 Inside

D5 What Do I Get

D6 Orgasm Addict