top of page
Dublonde - Welcome Back to Milk

Dublonde - Welcome Back to Milk

SKU: 1000577


Welcome Back to Milk

Includes digital copy


"British singer-songwriter Beth Jeans Houghton is back with a new name and a new sound. The ukulele, harp, and glockenspiel of her 2012 debut have been replaced with Stones R&B rhythms, doomed Sabbath licks, and blistering Cali-punk."


- Jazz Munroe (Pitchfork)




A1 Black Flag

A2 Chips To Go

A3 Raw Honey

A4 After The Show

A5 If You're Legal

A6 Hunter


B1 Hard To Please

B2 Young Entertainment

B3 Mr. Hyde

B4 Four In The Morning

B5 Mind Is On My Mind

B6 Isn't It Wild


    £19.99 Regular Price
    £17.99Sale Price