top of page
Gorillaz - Cracker Island (Deluxe)

Gorillaz - Cracker Island (Deluxe)

Gorillaz release a special Record Store Day 2024 Deluxe Edition of their chart-topping 2023 album Cracker Island. The one-off release features 6 additional tracks that haven’t been available on physical formats before and exclusive new album artwork by Jamie Hewlett. Cracker Island (Deluxe Vinyl Edition) is a limited run, pressed on double coloured vinyl (1 x pink disc, 1 x magenta disc) as well as 4 bonus tracks (Side C) and 2 remixes (Side D), plus a double-sided art print by Jamie Hewlett.


Track-listing: A. 1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat) 2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks) 3. The Tired Influencer 4. Tarantula 5. Silent Running" (feat. Adeleye Omotayo) B. 1. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown) 2. Baby Queen 3. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny) 4. Skinny Ape 5. Possession Island (feat. Beck) C. 1. Captain Chicken (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien) 2. Controllah (feat. MC Bin Laden) 3. Crocadillaz (feat. De La Soul and Dawn Penn) 4. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo) [2D Piano Version] D. 1. New Gold (feat. Bootie Brown, Tame Impala) [Dom Dolla Remix] 2. New Gold (feat. Bootie Brown, Tame Impala) [Dom Dolla Extended Remix]