top of page
Led Zeppelin - Coda - Vinyl
  • Led Zeppelin - Coda - Vinyl

    SKU: 1000211

    Led Zeppelin - Coda

    LP Vinyl Album 


    The appropriately titled Coda was Led Zeppelin's final album of studio recordings. Released in 1982, it was comprised of eight unreleased tracks recorded between 1970 and 1978. It peaked at #6 on the album charts and has been certified platinum in the U.S.




    Side A

    1. We're Gonna Groove

    2. Poor Tom

    3. I Can't Quit You Baby

    4. Walter's Walk


    Side B

    1. Ozone Baby

    2. Darlene

    3. Bonzo's Montreux

    4. Wearing And Tearing



      Out of Stock