top of page
Lou Reed - Coney Island Baby

Lou Reed - Coney Island Baby

SKU: 1000569

Lou Reed 

Coney Island 


RCA reissues the enigmatic rocker's heartfelt follow-up to electronic-noise experiment Metal Machine Music, complete with remastering work and six extra tracks.

- Stuart Berman, Pitchfork


1. Crazy Feeling

2. Charley's Girl

3. She's My Best Friend

4. Kicks

5. A Gift

6. Ooohhh Baby

7. Nobody's Business

8. Coney Island Baby