Pete Shelley - Homosapien - Signed Vinyl
  • Pete Shelley - Homosapien - Signed Vinyl

    SKU: 1000239

    Pete Shelley - Homosapien

    Rare Vinyl 12-Inch LP Album

    Signed by Pete Shelley!


    Debut solo album from Buzzcocks singer/songwriter. Originally intended as demos for the 4th Buzzcocks studio album, Shelley and producer Martin Rushent (hot off the heals of his work on the Human League's "Dare" album) holed up in Genetic Studios working on new material and overhauling some of Shelley's pre-Buzzcocks songs. Happy with their results, Shelley announced his departure from his legendary punk outfit and released this electronic pop masterpiece. Includes the radio hits "I Don't Know What It Is" and the title track. 




    Side A

    1. Homosapien

    2. Yesterday's Not Here

    3. I Generate A Feeling

    4. Keat's Song

    5. Qu'Est-Ce Que C'Est Que Ca


    Side B

    1. I Don't Know What It Is

    2. Guess I Must Have Been In Love With Myself

    3. Pusher Man

    4. Just One Of Those Affairs

    5. It's Hard Enough Knowing


      Out of Stock