Pulp Fiction (Music From The Motion Picture) - Soundtrack - Compilation Vinyl
  • Pulp Fiction (Music From The Motion Picture) - Soundtrack - Compilation Vinyl

    SKU: 1000218

    Quentin Tarantino - Pulp Fiction (Music From The Motion Picture) 

    Soundtrack Compilation Vinyl LP Album 


    Soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's classic 1994 movie consisting of nine songs from the movie, four tracks of dialogue snippets followed by a song, and three tracks of dialogue alone.




    Side A

    1. ​​​​​​Pumpkin and Honey Bunny/Misirlou - Tim Roth and Amanda Plummer/Dick Dale & His Del-Tones

    2. Royale with Cheese (dialogue) - Samuel L. Jackson and John Travolta

    3. Jungle Boogie - Kool & The Gang

    4. Let's Stay Together - Al Green

    5. Bustin' Surfboards - The Tornadoes

    6. Lonesome Town - Ricky Nelson 

    7. Son of a Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield

    8. Zed's Dead, Baby/Bullwinkle Part II - Maria De Medeiros and Bruce Willis


    Side B

    1. Jack Rabbit Slims Twist Contest/You Never Can Tell - Jerome Patrick Hoban/Chuck Berry

    2. Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon - Urge Overkill

    3. If Love Is a Red Dress (Hang Me in Rags) - Maria McKee

    4. Bring Out the Gimp/Comanche - Peter Green and Duane Whitaker/The Revels

    5. Flowers on the Wall - The Statler Brothers

    6. Personality Goes a Long Way - John Travolta and Samuel L. Jackson

    7. Surf Rider - The Lively Ones

    8. Ezekiel 25:17 - Samuel L. Jackson


      £20.00 Regular Price
      £16.99Sale Price

      © 2020 All rights reserved by BLITZKRIEG.