top of page
Saint Etienne - The Sound of Water

Saint Etienne - The Sound of Water

SKU: 1000494

Saint Etienne

Sound of Water

Release Date: 2009


"When last we heard from Saint Etienne, on last year's near-miss Places to Visit EP, they were doing their ..."


- Pitchfork, 2000




Side A

1. Late Morning

2. Heart Failed

3. Sycamore

4. Don't Back Down

5. Just A Little Overcome


Side B

1. Boy Is Crying

2. Aspects Of Lambert

3. Downey, CA

4. How We Used To Live

5. The Place At Dawn