Sigrid - Sucker Punch

Sigrid - Sucker Punch

SKU: 1000528


Sucker Punch

Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl

Release Date: 2019




Side A

A1 Sucker Punch

A2 Mine Right Now

A3 Basic

A4 Strangers

A5 Don't Feel Like Crying

A6 Level Up


Side B

B1 Sight Of You

B2 In Vain

B3 Don't Kill My Vibe

B4 Business Dinners

B5 Never Mine

B6 Dynamite


    Out of Stock