top of page
Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version)

SKU: 1001120

Taylor Swift

Speak Now (Taylor's Version)

Limited Edition Lilac Marbled Vinyl


Speak Now (Taylor's Version) is the upcoming third re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, set for release on July 7, 2023, via Republic Records. It is a re-recording of Swift's third studio album, Speak Now (2010), and follows her 2021 re-recorded albums, Fearless (Taylor's Version) and Red (Taylor's Version). The re-recording is part of Swift's counteraction to her 2019 masters dispute. Speak Now (Taylor's Version) was announced on May 5, 2023, at the first Nashville show of her ongoing concert tour, the Eras Tour. It features collaborations with American rock acts Fall Out Boy and Hayley Williams.



Vinyl Details


Each Vinyl Album Includes:

  • 22 Songs
  • Including 6 previously unreleased Songs From The Vault
  • Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art
  • 3 unique Lilac marbled colour vinyl discs
  • Collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos
  • Full-size gatefold photograph and prologue




1. "Mine"

2. "Sparks Fly"

3. "Back to December"

4. "Speak Now"

5. "Dear John"

6. "Mean"

7. "The Story of Us"

8. "Never Grow Up"

9. "Enchanted"

10. "Better than Revenge"

11. "Innocent"

12. "Haunted"

13. "Last Kiss"

14. "Long Live"

15. "Ours"

16. "Superman"

17. "Electric Touch" (featuring Fall Out Boy)

18. "When Emma Falls in Love"

19. "I Can See You"

20. "Castles Crumbling" (featuring Hayley Williams)

21. "Foolish One"

22. "Timeless"

    £47.99 Regular Price
    £42.99Sale Price