• The Verve - A Northern Soul - Vinyl - Exclusive Silver Vinyl

    SKU: 1000141

    The Verve - A Northern Soul

    Exclusive Remastered 180G Silver Vinyl


    Undoubtedly one of the most powerful British rock statements of all time The Verve’s second album spawned three Top 40 singles – ‘This Is Music’, ‘On Your Own’ and ‘History’. For this sumptuous 180G reissue the original album has been remastered by Chris Potter (co-producer of their ‘Urban Hymns’ album) from the original 12-inch analogue tapes. It comes in replica ‘first pressing’ packaging with printed inner sleeve and original mirror board outer.




    A1    A New Decade
    A2    This Is Music
    A3    On Your Own
    A4    So It Goes

    B1    A Northern Soul
    B2    Brainstorm Interlude
    B3    Drive You Home 

    C1    History
    C2    No Knock On My Door
    C3    Life's An Ocean

    D1    Stormy Clouds
    D2    (Reprise)

      £30.00 Regular Price
      £24.00Sale Price

      © 2020 All rights reserved by BLITZKRIEG.