top of page
ZZ Top - Afterburner - Vinyl
  • ZZ Top - Afterburner - Vinyl

    SKU: 1000310

    ZZ Top - Afterburner 

    Vinyl Record LP Album 


    The ninth studio album by the American blues rock band ZZ Top including the single "Sleeping Bag".





    Side A

    1. Sleeping Bag

    2. Stages

    3. Woke Up With Wood

    4. Rough Boy

    5. Can't Stop Rockin'


    Side B

    1. Planet of Women

    2. I Got The Message

    3. Velcro Fly

    4. Dipping Low (In The Lap Of Luxury)

    5. Delirious